Google My Business- Customer Submitted Images

Manage your Google My Business Listing

People can post pictures to your Google My Business listing without permission and removing those images only happens through a flagging process dependent on Google.

Unfortunately, some bad images also end up on the Google My Business Platform thanks to bad actors.

Learn more about customer submitted images below in the blog below and by viewing the video!

Customer/User Submitted Images to your company’s Google My Business account

Customers and other users submit images impacting how people see a company on the internet. Social media managers like Pegasus Ventures monitor submitted images ensuring malevolent images get promptly flagged or, where appropriate, promoted.

To reinforce the point; negative images only get removed by a flagging process through Google.

No click and delete process exists on this important platform.  Pegasus  Ventures Michigan finds Google My Business almost always exceeds monthly views as compared to Facebook making it critical to check this platform regularly.

User submitted images serve a great function as others get a real taste of your company from the typically well-meaning the customer’s point of view.

Check out the video to learn about flagging images and to see how many people see images on the Google My Business platform.

 

An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure…
Share This